Insegnanti

Filtra i risultati della tabella

NomeProvinciaCittaEmailTelefono
Vettore Pietro PaoloPadovaRubanooloapvettore@gmail.com347-7027285
Valtorta RiccardoMilanoMilanoricxin@tiscali.it339-4742221
Trombini MariarosaBresciaPian Camunotrombinimariarosa@gmail.com333-2135378
Tommasi SimonettaTorinoTorinosimonettatommasi@libero.it338-2176654
Tognù AntoniaBresciaCastel Mellaantoyoda@gmail.com328-8429029
Stefanini PatriziaFirenzeSan Casciano Val di Pesapat@shiatsu.mi.it055-7477271
Sirone GaspareCaltanissettaGelagaspsir@gmail.com331-3729892
Saraceno MarinellaSiracusaAugustamarinella9@alice.it339-8485064
Rosa-Rizzotto SaraPordenonePordenonesara.rosa.rizzotto@alice.it347-5102713
Romano RosarioLatinaBorgo S. Micheleshiayur@gmail.com340-3148058
Ricciardi AlessandroBolzanoBolzanoricciardi.shiatsu@libero.it331-7975347
Pozzoli TitoTorinoTorinotembo5@hotmail.com347-3737907
Neuper BirgitForlì-CesenaCesenaticobirgit.anv@alice.it347-1387545
Montemagno GiuseppeCataniaCaltagironeinfo@ildojo.com339-4916004
Marchesa-Rossi SilviaMilanoMilanosilvia.marchesarossi@fastwebnet.it347-2459059
Manzone MariaSiracusaPalazzolo Acreidemariasamudramanzone@gmail.com338-5861300
Gazzetta Marco VinicioMilanoSevesomarcoshiatsu@fastwebnet.it333-2558934
Gardellin LuanaVeneziaDololululao@inwind.it335-5237648
Fumagalli DiegoGrossetoCastell'Azzaradiego.fumagalli@aifoshiatsu.com335-6255206
Fattorini GiorgioAnconaFabrianofattorini.giorgio@gmail.com338-7054128
Falcone MariannaCataniaGrammichele339-2831556
Facchini TamaraVareseBusto Arsiziotamara.facchini@hotmail.it333-3533586
Duina Pierluigi GuidoBresciaConcesioinfo@bodymindcenter.it347-8362242
Donati PieraLivornoLivornopiera.donati@shiatsuquo.it333-2784495
Del Zotto BrunaPordenonePordenonebrunadelzotto@alice.it338-9075470
Coruzzi LucaParmaLanghiranocoruzziluca@gmail.com347-0774145
Cesario AddolorataMilanoMilanodorac@tiscali.it347-8881129
Cerbara MassimoVareseArsago Serpiomassimocerbara@aliceposta.it349-1495979
Castellani SusannaBresciaDarfo B.T. consusi@alice.it339-3369752
Castellaccio FrancoRiminiRiminifranco.castellaccio@gmail.com347-2319243
Carminati MarcoVerbaniaBavenomarco.carminati.shiatsu@gmail.com329-6958435
Bosio EmanuelaBresciaVilla Carcinanicola.andrea@hotmail.it328-5785215
Bezzi DanielaRomaRomasegreteria@nippon-club.it347-8200681
Bertuzzi LauraSan Zeno NaviglioBrescialaurabertuzzi@bodymindcenter.it338-8846925
Beretta ClaudiaPadovaPadovalaportadilegno@libero.it338-5456367
Beggio MassimoMonza-BrianzaMonzamuhenzen@hotmail.com339-8283725
Baruffaldi ManuelaMilanoMilanomanu16230@gmail.com342-0919247
Baggioli Alessandra ElenaMilanoBressooterrino@gmail.com338-4614298
Bagarotti AlessandraMonza-BrianzaSeregnopaolo.frigerio@alice.it331-6218908
Baf MichelaTriesteTriestemichiba17@yahoo.it348-4145514
Assenza ConcettoRagusaModicaconcettoassenza@virgilio.it338-3957432
Alcide RobertoRomaRomaalciderob@tiscali.it347-8165073

Per l’inserimento nell’elenco delle scuole aderenti vedi regolamento interno, artt. 60 – 63.