Mostra filtro
Città
Risultati 151 - 180 di 279
Lazzaroni  Chiara
 Conegliano, Veneto
Lazzaroni Chiara
Comune: Conegliano
Provincia: TV
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3332318119
Email: chiara.lazzaroni76@gmail.com
Leitner Judith
 Naz-Sciaves, Trentino-Alto Adige
Leitner Judith
Comune: Naz-Sciaves
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3293673700
Email: judith@schatzer.info
Leopizzi  Fabio
 Foligno, Umbria
Leopizzi Fabio
Comune: Foligno
Provincia: PG
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3312337935
Email: fabio.leopizzi1@gmail.com
Liguori Felicia
 Ponte San Nicol, Veneto
Liguori Felicia
Comune: Ponte San Nicol
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3471933871
Email: felicialiguori@libero.it
Lucchetta Martino
 Sesto al Reghena, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Lucchetta Martino
Comune: Sesto al Reghena
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3391435630
Email: lucchetta.geometra.martino@gmail.com
Mabilia Silvana
 Pianezze, Veneto
Mabilia Silvana
Comune: Pianezze
Provincia: VI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3470102535
Email: silvanamabilia71@gmail.com
Maggioli  Roberto
 Bellaria-Igea Marina, Emilia Romagna
Maggioli Roberto
Comune: Bellaria-Igea Marina
Provincia: RN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3384023318
Email: ventodelnord@tin.it
Magnani Alberto
 Milano, Lombardia
Magnani Alberto
Comune: Milano
Provincia: MI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3358327790
Email: zen.alberto@gmail.com
Manzone Maria
 Palazzolo Acreide, Sicilia
Manzone Maria
Comune: Palazzolo Acreide
Provincia: SR
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3385861300
Email: mariasamudramanzone@gmail.com
Marchi Arianna
 Verucchio, Emilia Romagna
Marchi Arianna
Comune: Verucchio
Provincia: RN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3393452141
Email: marchi.arianna@libero.it
Marcon Cinzia
 Maniago, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Marcon Cinzia
Comune: Maniago
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3338477550
Email: cinzia.marc@tiscali.it
Martina  Gianpaolo
 Torino, Piemonte
Martina Gianpaolo
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3471482823
Email: gianpaolone@yahoo.it
Martinelli  Francesco
 Roma, Lazio
Martinelli Francesco
Comune: Roma
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3298512454
Email: pranava@libero.it
Martinello Fabiano
 Bologna, Emilia Romagna
Martinello Fabiano
Comune: Bologna
Provincia: BO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3333391709
Email: fabianomartinello@alice.it
Martini Ombretta
 Cles, Trentino-Alto Adige
Martini Ombretta
Comune: Cles
Provincia: TN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3283338811
Email: ombrettamartini@hotmail.com
Maso Mara
 Treviso, Veneto
Maso Mara
Comune: Treviso
Provincia: TV
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3478626665
Email: mara.maso@libero.it
Mattei Alessandra
 Guidonia Montecelio, Lazio
Mattei Alessandra
Comune: Guidonia Montecelio
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3286830783
Email: alexiauno@yahoo.it
Mauriaca Cartagena Jorge
 San Marino
Mauriaca Cartagena Jorge
Comune: San Marino
Provincia: RSM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3347204068
Email: jorge.mc@omniway.sm
Mazza Cinzia
 Malonno, Lombardia
Mazza Cinzia
Comune: Malonno
Provincia: BS
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3280305594
Email: cinziamazza62@gmail.com
Mazzucato Manuela
 Padova, Veneto
Mazzucato Manuela
Comune: Padova
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3355295533
Email: matsucato@gmail.com
Mazzucco  Vania
 Grugliasco, Piemonte
Mazzucco Vania
Comune: Grugliasco
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3737664968
Email: vania.mazzucco@gmail.com
Mecca Luca
 Calendasco, Emilia Romagna
Mecca Luca
Comune: Calendasco
Provincia: PC
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3475351337
Email: luca@shiatsu.care
Melani Francesco
 Prato, Toscana
Melani Francesco
Comune: Prato
Provincia: FI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3408304406
Email: melanifrancesco@libero.it
Melchiori  Roberta
 Merano, Trentino-Alto Adige
Melchiori Roberta
Comune: Merano
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3487734818
Email: roberta.melchiori@yahoo.it
Melia Giuseppe Salvatore
 Rovigo, Veneto
Melia Giuseppe Salvatore
Comune: Rovigo
Provincia: RO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3497417232
Email: giuseppe_melia@hotmail.it
Mendo  Elena
 San Vito di Leguzzano, Veneto
Mendo Elena
Comune: San Vito di Leguzzano
Provincia: VI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3497736280
Email: m.elenaeva@gmail.com
Mendola  Rosaria
 Firenze, Toscana
Mendola Rosaria
Comune: Firenze
Telefono: 3913771859
Email: sara.zenshiatsu@gmail.com
Meyer Doris
 Ultimo, Trentino-Alto Adige
Meyer Doris
Comune: Ultimo
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3383338448
Email: doris.meyer@bb44.it
Michelacci Luca
 Forlì, Emilia-Romagna
Michelacci Luca
Comune: Forlì
Provincia: FC
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3333635030
Email: l.michelacci@gmail.com
Migliolaro Giulia
 Padova, Veneto
Migliolaro Giulia
Comune: Padova
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3495963854
Email: giulia.migliolaro@gmail.com

Contatti

Sede Legale
via Teodorico, 15 Rimini
Telefono 334 24.47.784
WhatsApp 334 24.47.784
Email info@shiatsucos.com