Cerca per nome e seleziona la categoria

Mostra filtro
Città
Risultati 61 - 90 di 226
Colombo Roberto
 Torino, Piemonte
Colombo Roberto
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3341124242
Email: rcolombo59@gmail.com
Contri Francesca
 Rimini, Emilia Romagna
Contri Francesca
Comune: Rimini
Provincia: RN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3397544890
Email: contrif65gr@gmail.com
Convertino  Elvira
 Torino, Piemonte
Convertino Elvira
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3404778484
Email: elvcon@hotmail.com
Coviello  Ivan
 Casatenovo, Lombardia
Coviello Ivan
Comune: Casatenovo
Provincia: LC
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3358173535
Email: ivan.coviello@gmail.com
Cristallo Michele
 Bellariva, Emilia-Romagna
Cristallo Michele
Comune: Bellariva
Provincia: RN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3396735499
Email: taodicristallo@gmail.com
Crosara  Daniela
 Cornedo Vicentino, Veneto
Crosara Daniela
Comune: Cornedo Vicentino
Provincia: VI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3470335240
Email: ayat22@libero.it
Cutellé Elena
 Albiano d'Ivrea, Piemonte
Cutellé Elena
Comune: Albiano d'Ivrea
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3472761250
Email: elena.cutelle@gmail.com
D'Ulivo Esvaldo
 Ponte Buggianese, Toscana
D'Ulivo Esvaldo
Comune: Ponte Buggianese
Provincia: PT
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3285427224
Email: esvaldodulivo@gmail.com
Daja Arjona
 Vò Euganeo, Veneto
Daja Arjona
Comune: Vò Euganeo
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3409810230
Email: arjona87@hotmail.it
Dapino  Sara
 Torino, Piemonte
Dapino Sara
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3383036121
Email: sara.dapino@gmail.com
De Meo Maurizio
 Pinerolo, Piemonte
De Meo Maurizio
Comune: Pinerolo
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3400865498
Email: demeomaurizio2016@gmail.com
De Rosi Martina
 Merano, Trentino-Alto Adige
De Rosi Martina
Comune: Merano
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3384511627
Email: mderosi@hotmail.com
Del Ministro Mauro
 Pescia, Toscana
Del Ministro Mauro
Comune: Pescia
Provincia: PT
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3495376514
Email: anam.artiolistiche@gmail.com
Del Toso Pietro
 Travesio, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Del Toso Pietro
Comune: Travesio
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3771115237
Email: pietro.deltoso@gmail.com
Del Zotto Bruna
 Pordenone, Friuli Venezia Giulia
Del Zotto Bruna
Comune: Pordenone
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3389075470
Email: brunadzotto@gmail.com
Di Croce Simone
 Roma, Lazio
Di Croce Simone
Comune: Roma
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3407065330
Email: simone.dicroce@gmail.com
Di Primio Giovanna
 Casarsa della Delizia, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Di Primio Giovanna
Comune: Casarsa della Delizia
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3383989511
Email: giovanna.di.primio@alice.it
Donati Piera
 Livorno, Toscana
Donati Piera
Comune: Livorno
Provincia: LI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3332784495
Email: piera.donati@shiatsuquo.it
Donnarumma Antonio
 Lentate sul Seveso, Lombardia
Donnarumma Antonio
Comune: Lentate sul Seveso
Provincia: MB
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3383625136
Email: donnarumma.a@alice.it
Duina Pierluigi Guido
 Concesio, Lombardia
Duina Pierluigi Guido
Comune: Concesio
Provincia: BS
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3478362242
Email: info@bodymindcenter.it
Facchin  Lia
 Fanna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Facchin Lia
Comune: Fanna
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3385410699
Email: liafacchinpian@gmail.com
Facchini Tamara
 Busto Arsizio, Lombardia
Facchini Tamara
Comune: Busto Arsizio
Provincia: VA
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3333533586
Email: tamara.facchini@hotmail.it
Fadda Antonio Maria
 San Cesareo, Lazio
Fadda Antonio Maria
Comune: San Cesareo
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3384022672
Email: fadda.antonio@gmail.com
Fattorini Giorgio
 Fabriano, Marche
Fattorini Giorgio
Comune: Fabriano
Provincia: AN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3387054128
Email: fattorini.giorgio@gmail.com
Ferrazzi  Danya
 Santa Giustina, Veneto
Ferrazzi Danya
Comune: Santa Giustina
Provincia: BL
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3403302230
Email: danya.ferrazzi@outlook.it
Fiandanese  Antonio
 Sesto al Reghena, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Fiandanese Antonio
Comune: Sesto al Reghena
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3317806501
Email: fiandanese@gmail.com
Fiorucci  Mauro
 Perugia, Umbria
Fiorucci Mauro
Comune: Perugia
Provincia: PG
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3393721958
Email: m.fior68@gmail.com
Fort Sara
 Aviano, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Fort Sara
Comune: Aviano
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3495538039
Email: sarastrong25@hotmail.com
Francini Elena
 Livorno, Toscana
Francini Elena
Comune: Livorno
Provincia: LI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3397763701
Email: baonero2000@yahoo.com
Franzin Antonella
 Pravisdomini, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Franzin Antonella
Comune: Pravisdomini
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3334614317
Email: antonella.franzin@hotmail.iu

Contatti

Sede Legale
via Teodorico, 15 Rimini
Telefono 334 24.47.784
WhatsApp 334 24.47.784
Email info@shiatsucos.com