Mostra filtro
Città
Risultati 211 - 240 di 279
Pozzoli Tito
 Torino, Piemonte
Pozzoli Tito
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3473737907
Email: tembo5@hotmail.com
Presa Alessandra
 Cadoneghe, Veneto
Presa Alessandra
Comune: Cadoneghe
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3393730714
Email: alexsaraanna@gmail.com
Prevedel Elena
 Pordenone, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Prevedel Elena
Comune: Pordenone
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3492873022
Email: prevedel78@libero.it
Pugliares Marcello
 Ispica, Sicilia
Pugliares Marcello
Comune: Ispica
Provincia: RG
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3519143497
Email: marcellopugli@gmail.com
Rambaldini Maida
 Cordenons, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Rambaldini Maida
Comune: Cordenons
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3389625628
Email: maida_rambaldini@yahoo.it
Ramirez Palacio Diana Maria
 Torino, Piemonte
Ramirez Palacio Diana Maria
Comune: Torino
Provincia: TO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3280141510
Email: diana10co@hotmail.it
Ranalli Anna Clementina
 Gela, Sicilia
Ranalli Anna Clementina
Comune: Gela
Provincia: CL
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3385929066
Email: a.ranallisole@gmail.com
Reverberi Liusca
 Montecchio Emilia, Emilia Romagna
Reverberi Liusca
Comune: Montecchio Emilia
Provincia: RE
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3383275653
Email: iukkis@alice.it
Ricciardi Alessandro
 Appiano sulla Strada del Vino, Trentino-Alto Adige
Ricciardi Alessandro
Comune: Appiano sulla Strada del Vino
Provincia: Bz
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3317975347
Email: ricciardi.shiatsu@libero.it
Righi Paola
 San Martino in Strada, Lombardia
Righi Paola
Comune: San Martino in Strada
Provincia: LO
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3479714195
Email: pafa2000as@libero.it
Rinchetti Rossella
 Breno, Lombardia
Rinchetti Rossella
Comune: Breno
Provincia: BS
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3496303394
Email: rossella.rinchetti@yahoo.it
Rizzo Lucia
 Ros, Veneto
Rizzo Lucia
Comune: Ros
Provincia: VI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3387909840
Email: lucia-fabio@libero.it
Roat Pietro
 Pergine Valsugana, Trentino-Alto Adige
Roat Pietro
Comune: Pergine Valsugana
Provincia: TN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3406788783
Email: pietro.roat@gmail.com
Robatsher Eva
 Egna, Trentino-Alto Adige
Robatsher Eva
Comune: Egna
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3333604398
Email: evi_robatsher@gmx.net
Rolando Emanuela
 Vimercate, Lombardia
Rolando Emanuela
Comune: Vimercate
Provincia: MB
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3389796009
Email: fadrem@alice.it
Romano Rosario
 Latina, Lazio
Romano Rosario
Comune: Latina
Provincia: LT
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3403148058
Email: shiayur@gmail.com
Rosa-Rizzotto Sara
 Zoppola, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Rosa-Rizzotto Sara
Comune: Zoppola
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3475102713
Email: sara.rosa.rizzotto@alice.it
Rossetto Vilma Antonella
 Pozzoleone, Veneto
Rossetto Vilma Antonella
Comune: Pozzoleone
Provincia: VI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3294921763
Email: gattaca2013@hotmail.it
Rotili Paola
 Roma, Lazio
Rotili Paola
Comune: Roma
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3408693342
Email: paola.rotili14@gmail.com
Rozzarin  Marianna
 Vipiteno, Trentino-Alto Adige
Rozzarin Marianna
Comune: Vipiteno
Provincia: BZ
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3292544882
Email: marianna.rozzarin@gmail.com
Rubich Alessandro
 San Michele al Tagliamento, Veneto
Rubich Alessandro
Comune: San Michele al Tagliamento
Provincia: VE
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3388091133
Email: rubichalessandro@alice.it
Rudari Anna
 Paesana, Piemonte
Rudari Anna
Comune: Paesana
Provincia: CN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3398550201
Email: annarudari@gmail.com
Ruscica Daniela
 Padova, Veneto
Ruscica Daniela
Comune: Padova
Provincia: PD
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3280668140
Email: daniela.ruscica@gmail.com
Salsi  Paola
 Ravenna, Emilia Romagna
Salsi Paola
Comune: Ravenna
Provincia: RA
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3280693398
Email: psalsi@alice.it
Salvadorini Simona
 Livorno, Toscana
Salvadorini Simona
Comune: Livorno
Provincia: LI
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3271875203
Email: simona.salvadorini@gmail.com
Salvi Corrado
 Cattolica, Emilia Romagna
Salvi Corrado
Comune: Cattolica
Provincia: RN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3333727966
Email: corrado.shiaku@tim.it
Samassa Liana
 Zoppola, Friuli-Venezia Giulia
Samassa Liana
Comune: Zoppola
Provincia: PN
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3381997557
Email: liana.samassa@gmail.com
Sambuco  Filippo
 Savignano sul Rubicone, Emilia Romagna
Sambuco Filippo
Comune: Savignano sul Rubicone
Provincia: FC
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3396873240
Email: filippo.sambuco@outlool.com
Santini Alessandra
 Civitella San Paolo, Lazio
Santini Alessandra
Comune: Civitella San Paolo
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3391973689
Email: alessandra.santini66@gmail.com
Sbezzi  Massimiliano
 Roma, Lazio
Sbezzi Massimiliano
Comune: Roma
Provincia: RM
Categoria: Operatori
Telefono: 3478773743
Email: maxll@tiscali.it

Contatti

Sede Legale
via Teodorico, 15 Rimini
Telefono 334 24.47.784
WhatsApp 334 24.47.784
Email info@shiatsucos.com